Recommended Vendors

 

Lenders

U Mortgage – Jessica Eddy, 513-748-6987, teamjessica@umortgage.com

Union Home Mortgage – Sheila Braun, 513-652-2366, sbraun@unionhomemortgage.com

Thrive Mortgage – Brent Oskey, 513-907-1065, brent.oskey@thrivemortgage.com

Bayshore Morgage – Alex Lubrecht, 859-801-4847, alubrecht@bsmfunding.com

Guaranteed Rate – Dominic Starvaggi, 513-325-9749, Dominic.Starvaggi@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate – Damon DiBari, 513-448-5552, DiBariTeam@grarate.com

 

 

Inspectors

IPA Inspectors – 513-379-7988, inspectionpa@gmail.com

Dwell Inspections – 513-291-5238, tanner@dwellinspectionservices.com

1st Home Inspections – 513-766-3811, cincinnati@1stinspections.com

 

 

Title Companies

Tandem Title* – Tessie Ennis, tessie.ennis@tandemtitlellc.com

First Title – Chris Shilt, cshilt@firsttitle.com

Residential Title* – Rick Wilson, rick.Wilson@rtitlellc.com

 

 

Insurance Companies

Wright/Delbow Insurance – Jamie Wright, 740-201-1550, jamie@wright1insurance.com

Goosehead Insurance – Jacki O’Neil, 513-906-5602

Advantage Insurance – Jill Sherman, 513-922-9460, jsherman@myadvantageinsurance.com 

 

 

Home Warranties

Old Republic – Deana Hayes, 513-305-9179, deanah@orhp.com

American Home Shield – Nick Covill, 614-284-9478, nicholas.covill@ahs.com 

HMS – Kathleen Oetgen, 513-404-0664, koetgen@hmsnational.com 

 

 

*Julie Rose Realtor Group has an affiliated business relationship with this company